Home

      HOME          MEETINGS          CONTACT US          CITY COUNCIL          CITY CODE            DOWNLOADS          ABOUT US          CALENDARS           EVENTS   

City of The Village - 2304 Manchester Drive, The Village OK  73120
Telephone (405) 751-8861 - Fax (405)  748-7350

OTHER MEETINGS


AGENDAS

Plannign Commission 05-07-2018

Planning Commission 03-05-2018

Planning Commission 02-19-2018

Planning Commission 01-15-2018

Notice of Volunteer Meeting 01-06-2018













CITY COUNCIL MEETINGS

AGENDAS


MINUTES

Tuesday May 29, 2018


Monday, May 7, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Monday May 21, 2018


Monday, April 16, 2018

Monday May 7, 2018


Monday, April 2, 2018

Wednesday April 25, 2018


Monday, March 19, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018


Monday, March 5, 2018

Monday, April 2,  2018


Monday, February 19, 2018

Monday March 19, 2018


Monday, January 15, 2018

Monday March 5, 2018


Tuesday, Januiary 2, 2018

Monday February 19, 2018


Monday, December 18, 2017

Monday February 5, 2018


Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday January 26, 2018


Monday, November 20 , 2017

Monday January 15, 2018


Monday, November 6 , 2017

Tuesday January 2, 2018


Monday, October 16 , 2017

Monday December 18 2017


Friday, October 13, 2017

REGULAR SCHEDULED MEETINGS 2018


RESOLUTIONS

City Council

The Village Public Works Authority

Planning & Zoning Commission

Traffic & Safety Commission

The Village Development Authority