Home

      HOME          MEETINGS          CONTACT US          CITY COUNCIL          CITY CODE            DOWNLOADS          ABOUT US          CALENDARS           EVENTS   

City of The Village - 2304 Manchester Drive, The Village OK  73120
Telephone (405) 751-8861 - Fax (405)  748-7350

OTHER MEETINGS


AGENDAS

Planning Commission 05-02-2016

Planning Commmission 07-18-2016

Planning Commmission  09-19-2016

Planning Commission 10-17-2017

Planning Commission 11-21-2016

Planning Commission 12-05-2016

The Villqge Vision Steering Committee

Planning Commissioner 03-20-2017

The Village Vision Steering Committee 04-20-2017

The Village Vision Publiic Meeting 04-27-2017

The Village Vision Steerng Committee 05-25-2017

Planning Commission 06-19-2017

The Village Vision Steerng Committee 06-22-2017

The Village Vision Steerng Committee  07-20-2017

Planning Commission 08-21-2017

The Village Vision Steerng Committee 08-24-2017

The Village Vision Public Meeting 08-31-2017

CITY COUNCIL MEETINGS




AGENDAS


MINUTES

Monday November 20, 2017


Monday, November 6 , 2017

Monday November 6, 2017


Monday, October 16 , 2017

Monday October 16, 2017


Friday, October 13, 2017

Friday,October 13, 2017


Monday October 9 2017

Monday October 9, 2017


Monday , October 2, 2017 -

Monday October 2, 2017


Monday, September 18, 2017

Monday September 18. 2017


Friday, September 8, 2017

Friday September 8. 2017


Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -

Tuesday, September 5, 2017


Monday August 21, 2017

Monday August 21 2017


Monday August 15, 2017

Tuesday August 15, 2017


Monday August 7, 2017

Monday August 7, 2017


Monday July 17, 2017

Monday July 17, 2017


Monday June 19, 2017

Monday July 3, 2017 Cancelled


Thursday June 15, 2017

REGULAR SCHEDULED MEETINGS 2017


RESOLUTIONS

City Council

The Village Public Works Authority

Planning & Zoning Commission

Traffic & Safety Commission

The Village Development Authority